Staff

Winter River by Shirley Gallant

Our Staff

Bianca McGregor

Executive
Director

exdir@islandnaturetrust.ca

Kerry-Lynn Atkinson

Land Acquisition
Manager

conserve@islandnaturetrust.ca


Janell Smith

Business Services
Manager

finance@islandnaturetrust.ca

Ben Russell

Communications
Manager

comms@islandnaturetrust.ca


Shannon Mader

Species-At-Risk
Program Manager

species@islandnaturetrust.ca

Amy Frost-Wicks

Land Stewardship
Program Manager

land@islandnaturetrust.ca


Sarah Hirtle

Coastal Species-At-Risk
Coordinator

shirtle@islandnaturetrust.ca

Benjamin Henger

Farmland Birds
Coordinator

landbirds@islandnaturetrust.ca


Jordan Smith

Office
Coordinator

admin@islandnaturetrust.ca

Melissa Cameron

Fund Development
Coordinator

development@islandnaturetrust.ca

Simon Andrea

Land Acquisition
Coordinator

acquisition@islandnaturetrust.ca

Johanna Merth

Engagement
Coordinator

jmerth@islandnaturetrust.ca

Michael Speelman

Conservation
Coordinator

stewardship@islandnaturetrust.ca

Brittany MacLean

Land Stewardship
Coordinator

brittany@islandnaturetrust.ca

Lance Moore

Land Stewardship
Technician

lmoore@islandnaturetrust.ca


Sign up

To Our

Newsletter

Be the first to know about
future events, news and
campaigns.